An official army family and MWR Site

Virtual Youth Summertime Activities Expo

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the Youth Summertime Activities Expo has been canceled.  In an effort to still provide you with all the great information and resources, we have asked our exhibitors to provide links to their websites and other promotional material.  Check out all the great youth summertime resources below.

Organization: Website Additional Resources
Augustana College

https://www.augustana.edu Theater Camp

https://www.augustana.edu Summer Academy

 
Bereskin Gallery https://www.bereskinartgallery.com Spring Class Brochure
Bettendorf Parks and Recreation https://www.bettendorf.org  
Black Hawk College https://www.bhc.edu  
Butterworth Center & Deere-Wiman House https://www.butterworthcenter.com  
Camp Kesem Augustana https://www.campkesem.org  
Camp Shalom http://www.campshalomia.org

Summer Camp Tri-Fold Inside

Summer Camp Tri-Fold Outside

Camp Wyoming https://campwyoming.net  Flyer
Capri College www.capricollege.edu   
Circa '21 Dinner Playhouse https://www.circa21.com  
Colonel Davenport Historical Foundation https://davenporthouse.org  
Cornbelt Running Club http://www.cornbelt.org  
Davenport Junior Theater www.DavenportJuniorTheatre.org Flyer
Davenport Public Library www.davenportlibrary.com  
Eastern Iowa Community College www.eicc.edu/summercamp  
Elevate Trampoline Park https://elevatequadcities.com/  
German American Heritage Center www.gahc.org  
Gilda's Club Quad Cities https://www.gildasclubqc.org  Camp Genesis 2020 Tri-Fold Brochure
Girl Scouts of Eastern Iowa/Western Illinois https://www.girlscoutstoday.org  
Moline Parks and Recreation www.moline.il.us  
Moline Public Library www.molinelibrary.com  
Nahant Marsh https://nahantmarsh.org  
New Kingdom Trailriders www.nktriders.org  
North Scott Community Schools https://www.north-scott.k12.ia.us  
Planet Funk Con www.planetfunkcon.com  
QC Paws https://www.qcpaws.org  
Quad Cities Pickleball Club https://qcpickleball.wordpress.com  
Quad City Botanical Center www.qcgardens.com  
Rock Island Public Library https://rockislandlibrary.org  

The Sawmill Museum

www.thesawmillmuseum.org  
Scuba Adventures QCA www.scubaadventureqca.com  
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers https://www.mvr.usace.army.mil  
thumbnail

Virtual Holiday Tree Lighting Ceremony

Ring in the Holiday Season with Us!

Dec 4 5 pm

Virtual Holiday Tree Lighting Ceremony

Ring in the Holiday Season with Us!

Dec 4 5 pm
thumbnail